iPhone 4 – Face Time

With all the hype that the new iPhone 4 is making around the world, one Ad caught my attention. ‘Face Time’ is Apple’s new mobile video conferencing platform. With the tap of a button, you can wave hello to your kids, or share a smile from across the globe — iPhone 4 to iPhone 4 over Wi-Fi, yes you heard me, over WIFI! It seems like Apple is trying to win over the hearts of parents everywhere. As soon as I watch the Ad I was convinced that I need an iPhone 4.

Now my biggest challenge is convincing my grandparents in Scotland to get ride of their Nokia 2330 and get their hands on the iPhone 4!

4 Comments

Filed under Ads, iPhone, Video

4 responses to “iPhone 4 – Face Time

  1. lol u have a big challenge ahead of u!
    even i find it hard to switch to iphone.. i still dont think its gonna happen
    i dont like touch phones :p

  2. I said the same thing but it only takes you a couple of days to get used to it then your hooked 🙂

  3. true, It’s seriously an addiction lol, I get withdrawal symptoms when i can’t use my apple gadgets for a day yikes!

Leave a Reply

