Happy Birthday baby :*

Today was my lil Fizzle’s first birthday. I can’t believe it has been a year already! I can still remember holding him in my arms for the first time and experiencing all the feelings of a new mother from anxiety to excitement, joy and bliss as if it was yesterday. I keep saying this and I’m going to keep saying it, TIME IS GOING BY SO FAST!!!

Of course no birthday is complete without a delicious cake from the one and only November Bakery. Yummy!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIL FIZZLE :*

4 Comments

Filed under Babies, Cakes & Sweets, Kids, Ma Babies, Personal

4 responses to “Happy Birthday baby :*

  1. novembercompany

    it was so much fun creating this cake for you guys! it means a lot to us that you included us n your sons first bday celebrations!
    xxxxxx
    November and Co

  2. Jo Kavanagh

    Hi Oleana

    I have just moved to Kuwait from the UK with my husband and 1 year old daughter( her birthday is 12 september so just after your sons!). I’m looking for things to do with her to get her out of the house and meet other mums and toddlers the same age. Do you have any help and/or advice.

    I look forward to hearing form you.

    Kind Regards

    JO

    • Hi Jo,
      Welcome to Kuwait! 🙂 I hope you are finding the transition easy 🙂 Happy belated birthday to your little one.
      As for mommy and kids groups I know a few that are worth checking out.

      My Gym in Discovery Mall do mommy and me classes, its definitely worth checking out. http://www.mygym.com Office:99114373

      Little Gym in Jabriya. They have different activities as well. http://www.tlgkuwait.com – office: 25344844

      You can also check out Happy Chappies Nursery in Fintas. I they have a lot of clubs for mother and baby going on and they add new clubs every couple of weeks. Office: +965 6779 5678 / +965 6700 4777 (8am-2pm) http://www.happy-chappies.com.

      Check out these website as well for helpful links about living in Kuwait
      http://www.Theblskuwait.com
      http://www.kuwaitliving.net

      I hope this helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

