Tweet tweet

As much as I would like to deny this, I think I might be addicted to twitter! heheheh. I love how easy it is to interact with our followers and be able to update on the go. I always hoped that there was some way to archieve my tweets just for future reference and I think I might have just found it.

Tweet Nest is a browsable, searchable and easily customizable archive and backup for your tweets. It seems very user friendly. I’ll give it a try and let you know how it goes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Twitter

Leave a Reply

