McFizzle is moving soon!

My little boys are growing up so fast. I can’t believe that in 2 weeks Fizzle is going to turn 2! As they grow up their love for discovering grows with them. Fizzle is on the verge of figuring out how to climb out his crib. I took that as a sign that it is time for me to move him to a big boy bed like his big brother.

Since they share a room, I decided to involve Nodi in the decision. He got so excited and straight away said; we want bunk beds. Your wish is my command!

I have been everywhere looking for the perfect bunk bed but unfortunately haven’t found any. They are either too expensive or very cheap in quality. I decided to call the carpenter and show him a few designs we liked in hopes that he can custom make one for us.  As the carpenter was taking measurements, Nodi stood in front of him and said: Excuse me Ali, I want the bed to have a button right next to my head. When I wake up, I want to press the button and turn the stairs into a slide!! lol How cute is that!

Here are a few beds that we liked. I will update you on the design and the final bunk bed when it’s done.

Leave a comment

Filed under Around Kuwait, Kids, Kids rooms, Kuwait, Ma Boyz, Personal

Leave a Reply

