Fun lunch box ideas

Creating a fun lunch box for your kids can be tough sometimes. I always run out of ideas on what to make. While searching for some fun recipes I came a cross Funky Lunch. The sandwiches are so cute! I know, looking at them you are probably thinking how am I ever going to make something like that ? Well, Funky Lunch have a blog where they usually post the recipes and a step by step explanation on how to make them yourself.

How creative do you get with your kids lunch boxes ?

Check out their website for some funky ideas.

2 Comments

Filed under Back to school, Food, Lunch Box

2 responses to “Fun lunch box ideas

  1. OMG.. those are way tooo cute! Do you do such creative things with ur lunchboxes?? Maybe u should start taking pics and sharing. 🙂

  2. hahahah I wish! I don’t think I have the patience for such a detailed sandwich.

Leave a Reply

