Spring Camp at My Gym

Spring break is just around the corner and I’m one of those parents that has to have something planned for her kids in the morning. I refuse to have him sit around the house doing nothing specially when I have to go to work in the morning.

When I asked Nodi what he wanted to do he answered right away MY GYM! and of course My Gym are having a Spring Camp, YIPEE!!

My Gym Camp is simply the best! Children participate in energizing fitness games, noncompetitive gymnastics, sports, music, keeping them on their toes all morning. Each camp program is uniquely designed to keep your children moving and active. They emphasize on physical development and personal success which is what I love about them.

Morning Spring Camp starts March 31st for ages 4 to 9 years old from 10am to 1pm! Keep in mind Space is limited.

For more information check out their Facebook page, or call them on 99114373. You can even follow them on twitter for their latest news and updates.

Leave a comment

Filed under Around Kuwait, Camps, Fitness, Kids, Kids Activities, Kuwait

Leave a Reply

