I’m a proud mother of boys :)

Via shop quick quotes

8 Comments

Filed under Love, Ma Boyz

8 responses to “I’m a proud mother of boys :)

  1. Anon

    W.O.W.

    Love it !!!

  2. Renee K

    Hi, Love the poem about boys! Mine are 15, 19, and 22. They are the sunshine in my life. Take care.

  3. Deborah Auen

    Love is there anyway to print this to put up on wall????

  4. Love it! Mine are:
    angel, 8 and 9. I’ve learned to buy a special stash of “tupperware” just for them.

  5. Afua Barnie Bediako

    Wow that’s an awesome poem, l’m a Mum of two beautiful 29 and 21 boys and i adore them so much,they are my world and to top it all i’m also a yummmy grandma to the most cutest grandson>>>> how Joyful!!!!!

  6. Marla Garrison-Apodaca

    I truly love this! I am a mother of two boys… My youngest now being 7 and my house always looks this way.. Lol! I would really love to use this for a gift I am making my brother and sister n law. This this going to be their first child and it’s a little boy.

  7. Cara L. Hamilton

    This is wonderful. My guys are 14, 12, 8, 5 and the sweetest little 1 year old. YES were blessed with all boys. This poem is sooo my life and I wouldn’t change one moment. Love this, thanks for sharing:-)

Leave a comment